fish 1.21.8 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: 	with parameter list '%ls'
zh_CN: 	with parameter list “%ls”

en: %ls: '%ls' is a rotten symlink
zh_CN: %ls：“%ls” 是一个损坏的符号链接

en: %ls: '%ls' is not a directory
zh_CN: %ls：“%ls” 不是一个目录

en: %ls: '%ls' is not a file
zh_CN: %ls：“%ls” 不是一个文件

en: %ls: '%ls' is not a job
zh_CN: %ls：“%ls” 不是一个任务

en: %ls: '%ls' is not a valid variable name
zh_CN: %ls: “%ls” is not a valid variable name

en: %ls: Ambiguous job
zh_CN: %ls：不明确的任务

en: %ls: Argument '%ls' is not a number
zh_CN: %ls: Argument “%ls” is not a number

en: %ls: Argument '%ls' must be an integer
zh_CN: %ls：参数 “%ls” 必须是整数

en: %ls: Block mismatch: '%ls' vs. '%ls'
zh_CN: %ls: Block mismatch: '%ls' vs. “%ls”

en: %ls: Can not specify scope when removing block
zh_CN: %ls：当移除区块时不能指定作用域

en: %ls: Can't put job %d, '%ls' to background because it is not under job control
zh_CN: %ls：不能将任务 %d, “%ls” 置于后台，因为它不受到任务控制

en: %ls: Can't put job %d, '%ls' to foreground because it is not under job control
zh_CN: %ls：不能将任务 %d, “%ls” 带到前台，因为它不受到任务控制

en: %ls: Cannot find calling job for event handler
zh_CN: %ls：Cannot find calling job for event handler

en: %ls: Could not find home directory
zh_CN: %ls：找不到home目录

en: %ls: Could not set PWD variable
zh_CN: %ls：不能设置 PWD 变量

en: %ls: Error encountered while sourcing file '%ls':
zh_CN: %ls：读取源文件“%ls”时遇到错误：

en: %ls: Error while reading file '%ls'
zh_CN: %ls：读取文件 “%ls” 时发生错误

en: %ls: Expected exactly one function name
zh_CN: %ls：应恰好有一个函数名

en: %ls: Expected function name
zh_CN: %ls：应有函数名

en: %ls: Expected one argument, got %d
zh_CN: %ls：应有一个参数，提供了 %d 个

en: %ls: Expected zero or one argument, got %d
zh_CN: %ls：至多应有一个参数，提供了 %d 个

en: %ls: Function '%ls' does not exist
zh_CN: %ls：函数 “%ls” 不存在

en: %ls: Illegal function name '%ls'
zh_CN: %ls：函数名 “%ls” 非法

en: %ls: Invalid character '%lc' in variable name. Only alphanumerical characters and underscores are valid in a variable name.
zh_CN: %ls: Invalid character “%lc” in variable name. Only alphanumerical characters and underscores are valid in a variable name.

en: %ls: Invalid combination of options
zh_CN: %ls：非法的选项组合

en: %ls: Invalid index starting at '%ls'
zh_CN: %ls：开始于 “%ls” 的索引非法

en: %ls: Invalid process id %ls
zh_CN: %ls：进程id %ls 非法

en: %ls: Invalid state
zh_CN: %ls：非法状态

en: %ls: Invalid variable name '%ls'
zh_CN: %ls：变量名 “%ls” 非法

en: %ls: Key not specified
zh_CN: %ls：没有指定键

en: %ls: Key with name '%ls' does not have any mapping
zh_CN: %ls：名为 “%ls” 的键没有任何映射

en: %ls: Multiple variable names specified in single call (%ls and %.*ls)
zh_CN: %ls：在一个调用中指定了多个变量 (%ls and %.*ls)

en: %ls: No blocks defined
zh_CN: %ls：没有定义区块

en: %ls: No key with name '%ls' found
zh_CN: %ls：关键字 “%ls” 未找到

en: %ls: No suitable job: %d
zh_CN: %ls：没有匹配的任务：%d

en: %ls: Not inside of function
zh_CN: %ls：不在函数体之内

en: %ls: Not inside of loop
zh_CN: %ls：不在循环体内部

en: %ls: Option '%lc%ls' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %ls: Option “%lc%ls” doesn't allow an argument

en: %ls: Option '%ls' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %ls: Option “%ls” is ambiguous

en: %ls: Option '%ls' requires an argument
zh_CN: %ls: Option “%ls” requires an argument

en: %ls: Option '--%ls' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %ls: Option “--%ls” doesn't allow an argument

en: %ls: Permission denied: '%ls'
zh_CN: %ls：拒绝访问：“%ls”

en: %ls: Second argument must be 'in'
zh_CN: %ls: Second argument must be “in”

en: %ls: Seed value '%ls' is not a valid number
zh_CN: %ls：种子值 “%ls” 不是一个有效的数字

en: %ls: The directory '%ls' does not exist
zh_CN: %ls：目录 “%ls” 不存在

en: %ls: The name '%ls' is reserved,
    and can not be used as a function name
zh_CN: %ls：名字 “%ls” 已经保留，
    不能作为函数名

en: %ls: There are no jobs
zh_CN: %ls：没有任务

en: %ls: There are no suitable jobs
zh_CN: %ls：没有匹配的任务

en: %ls: Too many arguments
zh_CN: %ls：参数过多

en: %ls: Tried to change the read-only variable '%ls'
zh_CN: %ls：试图改变只读变量 “%ls” 的值

en: %ls: Type 'help %ls' for related documentation
zh_CN: %ls: 键入 “help %ls” 以获取相关的文档

en: %ls: Unknown error trying to bind to key named '%ls'
zh_CN: %ls：在尝试绑定名为 “%ls” 的键时发生未知错误

en: %ls: Unknown error trying to locate directory '%ls'
zh_CN: %ls：定位目录“%ls”时发生未知错误

en: %ls: Unknown input function '%ls'
zh_CN: %ls：未知的输入函数 “%ls”

en: %ls: Unknown job '%ls'
zh_CN: %ls：未知的任务 “%ls”

en: %ls: Unknown option '%ls'
zh_CN: %ls: Unknown option “%ls”

en: %ls: Unknown signal '%ls'
zh_CN: %ls：未知的信号 “%ls”

en: %ls: Unrecognized option '%lc%ls'
zh_CN: %ls: Unrecognized option “%lc%ls”

en: %ls: Unrecognized option '--%ls'
zh_CN: %ls: Unrecognized option “--%ls”

en: %s: '%s' is not a number\n
zh_CN: %s: “%s” is not a number\n

en: %s: Could not find '%s'\n
zh_CN: %s: Could not find “%s”\n

en: %s: Could not parse launcher string '%s'
zh_CN: %s: Could not parse launcher string “%s”

en: %s: Could not parse mimetype from argument '%s'
zh_CN: %s: Could not parse mimetype from argument “%s”

en: %s: Default launcher '%s' does not specify how to start
zh_CN: %s: Default launcher “%s” does not specify how to start

en: %s: Invalid mask '%s'\n
zh_CN: %s: Invalid mask “%s”\n

en: %s: Unsupported switch '%c' in launch string '%s'
zh_CN: %s: Unsupported switch “%c” in launch string “%s”

en: 'begin' unconditional block
zh_CN: “begin” unconditional block

en: 'for' block
zh_CN: “for” block

en: 'if' conditional block
zh_CN: “if” conditional block

en: 'return' builtin command outside of function definition
zh_CN: “return” builtin command outside of function definition

en: 'switch' block
zh_CN: “switch” block

en: 'while' block
zh_CN: “while” block

en: (default)
zh_CN: (默认)

en: Alias for 'move delete packages'
zh_CN: Alias for “move delete packages”

en: Alias for 'update'
zh_CN: Alias for “update”

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Change working directory
zh_CN: 改变工作目录（当前目录）

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Commands may not contain variables. Use the eval builtin instead, like 'eval %ls'. See the help section for the eval command by typing 'help eval'.
zh_CN: Commands may not contain variables. Use the eval builtin instead, like “eval %ls”. See the help section for the eval command by typing “help eval”.

en: Conditionally execute a block of commands
zh_CN: 有条件地执行一个命令区块

en: Could not autoload item '%ls', it is already being autoloaded.
zh_CN: 不能自动加载项目 “%ls”，它已经被自动加载了。

en: Could not send job %d ('%ls') to foreground
zh_CN: Could not send job %d (“%ls”) to foreground

en: Could not write profiling information to file '%s'
zh_CN: Could not write profiling information to file “%s”

en: Count the number of arguments
zh_CN: 参数的个数的计数

en: Create a block of code
zh_CN: 创建代码区块

en: Define a new function
zh_CN: 定义一个新函数

en: Did you mean %ls{$%ls}%ls? The '$' character begins a variable name. A bracket, which directly followed a '$', is not allowed as a part of a variable name, and variable names may not be zero characters long. To learn more about variable expansion in fish, type 'help expand-variable'.
zh_CN: Did you mean %ls{$%ls}%ls? The “$” character begins a variable name. A bracket, which directly followed a “$”, is not allowed as a part of a variable name, and variable names may not be zero characters long. To learn more about variable expansion in fish, type “help expand-variable”.

en: Did you mean (COMMAND)? In fish, the '$' character is only used for accessing variables. To learn more about command substitution in fish, type 'help expand-command-substitution'.
zh_CN: Did you mean (COMMAND)? In fish, the “$” character is only used for accessing variables. To learn more about command substitution in fish, type “help expand-command-substitution”.

en: Edit command specific completions
zh_CN: 编辑命令相关的补全

en: Emit an event
zh_CN: 触发一个事件️

en: End a block of commands
zh_CN: 结束一个命令块

en: Error while searching for command '%ls'
zh_CN: Error while searching for command “%ls”

en: Evaluate block if condition is false
zh_CN: 条件为假时对区块求值

en: Evaluate block if condition is true
zh_CN: 条件为真时对区块求值

en: Evaluate contents of file
zh_CN: 对文件内容求值

en: Execute command if previous command failed
zh_CN: 如果前一条命令失败执行命令

en: Execute command if previous command suceeded
zh_CN: 如果上一个命令成功，执行命令

en: Exit the shell
zh_CN: 退出这个 shell

en: Generate random number
zh_CN: 生成随机数

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Handle environment variables
zh_CN: 处理环境变量

en: Handle fish key bindings
zh_CN: 处理 fish 键 绑定

en: History of commands executed by user
zh_CN: 用户执行的历史命令

en: Illegal command name '%ls'
zh_CN: Illegal command name “%ls”

en: Invalid value '%s' for debug level switch
zh_CN: Invalid value “%s” for debug level switch

en: Job	Group
zh_CN: 任务	组

en: Job %d, '%ls' has %ls
zh_CN: Job %d, “%ls” has %ls

en: Job '%ls', process '%ls' has inconsistent state 'completed'=%d
zh_CN: Job “%ls”, process “%ls” has inconsistent state “completed”=%d

en: Job '%ls', process '%ls' has inconsistent state 'stopped'=%d
zh_CN: Job “%ls”, process “%ls” has inconsistent state “stopped”=%d

en: Job control: %ls
zh_CN: 任务控制：%ls

en: List or remove functions
zh_CN: 列出或移除函数

en: More than one job in foreground: job 1: '%ls' job 2: '%ls'
zh_CN: More than one job in foreground: job 1: “%ls” job 2: “%ls”

en: Negate exit status of job
zh_CN: 负的任务退出代码（exit status）

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Only on interactive jobs
zh_CN: 只在不活跃的进程上

en: Pass the output through 'pr'
zh_CN: Pass the output through “pr”

en: Perform a command multiple times
zh_CN: 多次执行一条命令

en: Perform a set of commands multiple times
zh_CN: 多次执行一组指令

en: Print currently running jobs
zh_CN: 列出当前运行的任务

en: Read a line of input into variables
zh_CN: 将输入的一行读入到变量中

en: Return status information about fish
zh_CN: 返回 fish 的状态信息

en: Run a builtin command instead of a function
zh_CN: 执行内部命令而不是一个函数

en: Run a program instead of a function or builtin
zh_CN: 执行一个程序，而不是一个函数或内部命令

en: Run command in current process
zh_CN: 在当前进程下执行命令

en: Search for a specified string in a list
zh_CN: 在指定列表中搜索一个特定的字符串

en: Send job %d '%ls' to background
zh_CN: 将任务 %d “%ls” 置于后台

en: Send job %d, '%ls' to foreground
zh_CN: 将任务 %d，“%ls” 发送到前台

en: Send job to background
zh_CN: 将任务置于后台

en: Send job to foreground
zh_CN: 将任务带回到前台

en: Set or get the commandline
zh_CN: 设置或取得命令行

en: Set or get the shells resource usage limits
zh_CN: 显示或设置 shell 资源使用限制

en: Set the terminal color
zh_CN: 设置终端颜色

en: Skip the rest of the current lap of the innermost loop
zh_CN: 跳过最内层循环的当前一轮的剩余部分

en: Standard input
zh_CN: 标准输入

en: State	Command
zh_CN: 状态	命令

en: Stop the currently evaluated function
zh_CN: 停止当前求值的函数

en: Stop the innermost loop
zh_CN: 停止最内层的循环

en: Temporarily halt execution of a script and launch an interactive debug prompt
zh_CN: 暂时终止一个脚本的执行并运行一个交互式的 debug 提示符

en: The '$' begins a variable name. It was given at the end of an argument. Variable names may not be zero characters long. To learn more about variable expansion in fish, type 'help expand-variable'.
zh_CN: The “$” begins a variable name. It was given at the end of an argument. Variable names may not be zero characters long. To learn more about variable expansion in fish, type “help expand-variable”.

en: The '$' character begins a variable name. The character '%lc', which directly followed a '$', is not allowed as a part of a variable name, and variable names may not be zero characters long. To learn more about variable expansion in fish, type 'help expand-variable'.
zh_CN: The “$” character begins a variable name. The character “%lc”, which directly followed a “$”, is not allowed as a part of a variable name, and variable names may not be zero characters long. To learn more about variable expansion in fish, type “help expand-variable”.

en: The pointer '%ls' is invalid
zh_CN: The pointer “%ls” is invalid

en: The pointer '%ls' is null
zh_CN: The pointer “%ls” is null

en: This is a login shell
zh_CN: 这是登录shell

en: This is not a login shell
zh_CN: 这不是登录shell

en: Tokenizer error: '%ls'
zh_CN: Tokenizer error: “%ls”

en: Tried to evaluate commands using invalid block type '%ls'
zh_CN: Tried to evaluate commands using invalid block type “%ls”

en: Unexpected token of type '%ls'
zh_CN: Unexpected token of type “%ls”

en: Unknown builtin '%ls'
zh_CN: 未知的内置命令 “%ls”

en: Unknown function '%ls'
zh_CN: Unknown function “%ls”

en: exit handler for job %d, '%ls'
zh_CN: exit handler for job %d, “%ls”

en: handler for generic event '%ls'
zh_CN: handler for generic event “%ls”

en: handler for variable '%ls'
zh_CN: handler for variable “%ls”

en: running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: stopped
zh_CN: 已终止
